About us - Zhejiang shangmo construction technology co., LTD. (jiashan yongda screw co., LTD.)

银河贵宾网站

  • <noframes id="chfcg">
      • <style id="chfcg"></style><rt id="chfcg"></rt>

        <sup id="chfcg"><em id="chfcg"><colgroup id="chfcg"><small id="chfcg"></small><mark id="chfcg"></mark><code id="chfcg"><cite id="chfcg"></cite></code><thead id="chfcg"></thead><ins id="chfcg"><sup id="chfcg"><cite id="chfcg"></cite></sup></ins><audio id="chfcg"></audio></colgroup><sub id="chfcg"></sub><canvas id="chfcg"></canvas>

            About Us

            Zhejiang shangmo construction technology co., LTD. (jiashan yongda screw co., LTD.) was founded in the early 1990s, the company is located in jiashan county, tianning town, no. 8 nanfu road, only one kilometer from shenjiahu expressway exit, only 60 kilometers from Shanghai, convenient transportation. The company covers an area of 10,000 square meters, the construction area of 6,000 square meters. The total investment of the company is 50 million yuan, is a research and development, production of science and technology enterprises, the company in 2008 in Shanghai formally set up a sales organization, similar products in the Shanghai market sales among the top, well received by users. The company has advanced production equipment and instrumentation testing equipment. We have long attached importance to basic management, comprehensively implemented quality management and modern management, and always strictly followed the ISO9001 international quality system requirements for production and management. Products are widely used in construction, machinery, electrical appliances, furniture decoration and other industries. The products have been applied to the decoration project of Shanghai world expo, the widening of hangjinqu expressway and other national key projects.

            Through continuous innovation, transformation and diligent refinement of our products, we have multiplied our reputation in the market and continuously increased sales. All our products are sold to domestic and European and American international markets. We will always repay consumers and society with high-quality products and good services.

            银河贵宾网站 |澳门银河贵宾厅官网 |银河贵宾厅网址 |9068g.com | |手机版 澳门银河娱乐官网 银河国际娱乐网站 澳门银河彩票 澳门银河官网 澳门银河游戏娛樂城

澳门银河贵宾厅官网 - 银河贵宾网站有限公司(嘉善永大螺丝有限公司)

银河贵宾网站

      <bdo id="hfggd"><sup id="hfggd"><div id="hfggd"><bdo id="hfggd"></bdo></div></sup></bdo>
      <param id="hfggd"></param>

          <code id="hfggd"><samp id="hfggd"><input id="hfggd"><tfoot id="hfggd"></tfoot></input></samp></code>

                  • <style id="hfggd"></style>

                      澳门银河贵宾厅官网

                      银河贵宾网站有限公司(嘉善永大螺丝有限公司)成立于九十年代初,公司坐落于嘉善县天凝镇南福路8号距申嘉湖高速高速出口仅一公里,离上海仅60公里,交通便利。公司占地面积10000平方米,建筑面积6000平方米。公司总投入5000万元,是一家研发、生产的科技型企业,公司于2008年在上海正式成立销售机构,同类产品在上海市场销售名列前茅,深受用户好评。公司拥有先进的生产设备及仪器检测设备。我们长期重视基础管理工作,全面推行质量管理和现代化管理,始终以ISO9001国际质量体系要求标准严格生产与管理。产品广泛用于建筑、机械、电器、家俱装潢等行业。产品已应用于上海世博会装潢工程、杭金衢高速全线拓宽等国家重点工程。

                      我们通过不断创新、改造、产品勤奋求精,在市场上信誉倍增,销售额不断上升,产品全部销往国内及欧美等国际市场。我们将始终以优质的产品和良好的服务回报消费者、回报社会。

                      银河贵宾网站 |澳门银河贵宾厅官网 |银河贵宾厅网址 |9068g.com | |手机版 澳门银河娱乐官网 银河国际娱乐网站 澳门银河彩票 澳门银河官网 澳门银河游戏娛樂城